1687 Marlboro Road
Stephens City, Virginia
(540) 869-9567
Live Music

Enjoy live performances by local musicians throughout the year!



Friday, April 6th: Boo Snider, 6:00pm
Saturday, April 7th: Ed Barney, 3:30pm
Sunday, April 8th: Casey Klein, 2:00pm
Friday, April 13: Boo Snider, 6:00pm
Saturday, April 14:  Jimmy Lee, 3:30pm
Sunday, April 15: Robbie Limon, 2:00pm
Friday, April 20: Ted Seely,  6:00pm
Saturday, April 21: Paul Moschetto, 3:30pm
Sunday, April 22:  Jimmy Lee, 2:00pm
Friday, April 27: Tom Fiametta, 6:00pm
Saturday, April 28: Boo Snider, 3:30pm
Saturday, May 5: Jimmy Lee, 3:30pm
Sunday, May 6: Casey Klein, 2:00pm
Saturday, May 12: Bob & Eldred, 3:30pm
Sunday, May 13: Boo Snider, 2:00pm